Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

(13 weeks for ballet)

Term starts on: Saturday 9th September
Term ends on: Saturday 16th December
Half term will be: Saturday 21st October  – Sunday 29th October

N.B. Saturday pupils have no classes on Saturday 21st & Saturday 28th October.

Spring Term 2018

(10 weeks for ballet)

Term starts on: Saturday 6th January
Term ends on: Thursday 22nd March
Half term will be: Monday 12th February  – Sunday 18th February

Summer Term 2018

(11 weeks for ballet – 10 for Street Dance)

Term starts on: Saturday 14th April
Term ends on: Thursday 5th July
Half term will be: Monday 28th May – Sunday 3rd June

No Class on Bank Holiday Monday:  Monday 7th May

Comments are closed.